SOTS: Contact Us - Executive Offices
Contact Us

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

CAPITOL OFFICE

210 Capitol Avenue, Suite 104, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Capitol Office
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: 860-509-6200
Fax: 860-509-6209

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Denise W. Merrill Secretary of the State Capitol Office denise.merrill@ct.gov
Shannon Wegele Chief of Staff Capitol Office shannon.wegele@ct.gov
Kevin Bronson Executive Assistant Capitol Office kevin.bronson@ct.gov
Ilona Havrilla Administrative Assistant Capitol Office ilona.havrilla@ct.gov
Diana Theriault Administrative Assistant Capitol Office diana.theriault@ct.gov

DEPUTY'S OFFICE

30 Trinity Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Administrative Offices
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470


Phone: 860-509-6212
Fax: 860-509-6131

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Scott D. Bates Deputy Secretary of the State Deputy's Office scott.bates@ct.gov
Tina Prakash Special Assistant to the Deputy Secretary of the State Deputy's Office tina.prakash@ct.gov
Patrick Gallahue Communications Director Deputy's Office patrick.gallahue@ct.gov
Lourdes Montalvo Director of Constituent Services Deputy's Office lourdes.montalvo@ct.gov
Moriah Moriarty Special Assistant to the Chief of Staff Deputy's Office moriah.moriarty@ct.gov

 




Content Last Modified on 3/15/2017 3:24:59 PM