SOTS: Contact Us - Management and Support Services
Contact Us

MANAGMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION

30 Trinity Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Management and Support Services
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: 860-509-6190
Fax: 860-509-6175
EMail:
mss@ct.gov

Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Publications Sales Distribution 860-509-6190
Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments 860-509-6151
Financal/Cashier/Refunds 860-509-6154
Records and Archiving 860-509-6147
Central Services (Mail/Supplies) 860-509-6155
Human Resources 860-509-6152

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT
EMAIL
Blanche Reeves-Tucker Fiscal Administrative Manager Managment Support Services blanche.tucker@ct.gov
Robert Mitchell Duplicating Services Supervisor Central Services (Mail/Supplies) robert.l.mitchell@ct.gov
David Pritchard Supervisor/Accountant Financial/Cashier/Refunds david.pritchard@ct.gov
Shanel Joiner Processing Technician Financial/Cashier/Refunds
Stuart Winograd Financial Clerk Financial/Cashier/Refunds stuart.winograd@ct.gov
Linda Best Administrative Assistant Blue Book Editor linda.best@ct.gov
Elizabeth Semino Clerk Typist
Blue Book Assistant and
Publication Sales/Distribution
liz.semino@ct.gov
Diane Collins Processing Technician Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments
Zipporah Starks Fiscal Administrative Assistant  Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments zipporah.starks@ct.gov
Candy Hernandez-Luna Processing Technician
Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments candy.hernandez-luna@ct.gov
Barbara Sladek Records & Legislative Services Assistant Coordinator Records and Archiving barbara.sladek@ct.gov
Dennis Barrow Records and Archive Librarian Records and Archiving dennis.barrow@ct.gov
Danny Yu Microfilm Equipment Operator Records and Archiving danny.yu@ct.gov

Return to Main Contact Page





Content Last Modified on 1/5/2017 11:28:00 AM